CofC Logo

Faculty and Staff Listing

Name E-mail Phone
Chandler, Karen chandlerk@cofc.edu 843.953.5474
Guinn, Jeanette guinnj@cofc.edu 843.953.4843
Keeney, Kate keeneykp@cofc.edu 843.953.0719
Long, Claire celong@cofc.edu 843.953.6301
Shanklin-Peterson, Scott petersons@cofc.edu 843.953.6301
Sloan, Mark sloanm@cofc.edu 843.953.7891
White, Jason whitejc1@cofc.edu 843.953.9202

Affiliated Faculty

Name E-mail Phone

Clement, Jeremy

clementj@cofc.edu 

843.953.5455

Neufeld, Jonathan

neufeldja@cofc.edu

843.953.3961

Social Media