CofC Logo

Faculty and Staff Listing

NAME TITLE EMAIL ADDRESS
Undergraduate Faculty and Staff
Allen, Judith Adjunct allenjv@cofc.edu 
Baxter, Quentin Host, IN THE MIX baxterq@cofc.edu 
Brack, Catherine Adjunct brackcc@cofc.edu 
Burgess, Chris Visiting Assistant Professor, Program Director burgessc@cofc.edu 
Chandler, Karen Associate Professor, Program Director chandlerk@cofc.edu 
Hirsch, Katie Adjunct hirschkm@cofc.edu 
Hogan, Maura Adjunct hoganm@cofc.edu 
Iwinski, Vince Adjunct iwinskivf@cofc.edu 
Keeney, Kate Assistant Professor keeneykp@cofc.edu 
Kornegay, Lori Adjunct kornegayl@cofc.edu 
Lewis, Will Adjunct lewiswb@cofc.edu 
Long, Claire Program Coordinator/Director of Experiential Learning      celong@cofc.edu 
McDonald, Heather Visiting Instructor (Music Industry) mcdonaldhl@cofc.edu 
Michel, Nathan Adjunct michelnj@cofc.edu 
Rimpsey, Sherae Adjunct rimpseys@cofc.edu 
Shanklin-Peterson, Scott       Senior Fellow petersons@cofc.edu 
Sloan, Mark Professor sloanm@cofc.edu 
Spaseff, Therese Adjunct spaseffte@cofc.edu 
Trager, Kelly Adjunct tragerkk@cofc.edu 
White, Jason C. Assistant Professor whitejc1@cofc.edu 
Wohl, David Adjunct wohld@cofc.edu 
Graduate Faculty and Staff
Bedard, Steve Adjunct bedards@cofc.edu 
Chandler, Karen Associate Professor, Program Director chandlerk@cofc.edu 
Greene, Will Graduate Assistant greenew@g.cofc.edu 
Keeney, Kate Assistant Professor keeneykp@cofc.edu 
Leigh, Erin Adjunct leighe@cofc.edu 
Long, Claire Program Coordinator/Director of Experiential Learning celong@cofc.edu 
Mack, Angela Adjunct mackad@cofc.edu 
Olmsted, Aspen Adjunct olmsteda@cofc.edu 
Affiliated Faculty
Clement, Jeremy

Internship Coordinator
Department of Hospitality and Tourism

clementj@cofc.edu 
Neufeld, Jonathan Associate Professor
Department of Philosophy
neufeldja@cofc.edu